Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley
(630) 896-7800

Service Area

The Community Foundation’s primary service area includes the City of Aurora, southern Kane County*, and Kendall County within the State of Illinois.  We are also able to administer charitable funds for the benefit of northern Kane County.  Please contact our office for further information.

* Definition of Southern Kane County

The southern portion of Kane County has been identified by the Community Foundation as the following townships within the county.

(630) 896-7800