Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley
(630) 896-7800

info@CommunityFoundationFRV.org

Donate Now My Gift Basket

Council Of Professional Advisors

The following professional advisors join with the Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley in encouraging efforts to strengthen the health and well‑being of our communities. Please remember to offer your time and resources to non‑profit causes that are special to your life. Your charitable gifts make a difference. Your volunteer hours make a difference. You make a difference.

For more information on the Community Foundation’s Council of Professional Advisors, and how to join, please contact Executive Vice President Jeff Hartman at 630-896-7800.  You can also view a PDF brochure on the benefits of the Council of Professional Advisors by clicking here.  Thanks for all you do to raise the quality of life for the residents of the Fox River Valley!


 Become a Member of the Community Foundation’s Council of Professional Advisors

Join Now


Robin Anderson, ChFC, CFE
OnPath Financial, LLC
100 Illinois Street, Suite 201
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 584-8100 x106
randerson@onpathfinancial.com
www.onpathfinancial.com

Roger O. Anderson, CPA
Anderson Financial
2000 West Galena Boulevard,, Suite 301
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 844-3300
roa.cpa@sbcglobal.net

Steven A. Andersson, Attorney
Mickey, Wilson, Weiler, Renzi & Andersson, P.C.
2111 Plum Street, Suite 201
PO Box 787
Aurora, IL 60507
(630) 801-9699
saa@mickeywilson.com
www.mickeywilson.com

Christopher C. Barry, Attorney & Senior Vice President
Old Second Wealth Management
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-0202
cbarry@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

Dallas T. Bartz
Law Office of Fred H. Dickson
2000 West Galena Boulevard, Suite 209
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 897-8840
dallas@dicksonlaw.net
www.dicksonlaw.net

Stewart A. Beach, Principal
Clear Perspective Advisors
201 N Constitution Drive, Suite 2
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 780-1701
sbeach@clearperspectiveadvisors.com
www.clearperspectiveadvisors.com

Gretta E. Bieber, Attorney
Alschuler Simantz & Hem LLC
1961 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
630) 892-7021
bieber@ashlaw.net
www.ashlaw.net

Joel A. Binder, Senior Vice President
Old Second Wealth Management
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 844-6767
jbinder@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

Mark D. Brent, Attorney
Drendel & Jansons Law Group
111 Flinn Street
Batavia, IL 60510
(630) 406-5440
mdb@batavialaw.com
www.batavialaw.com
www.ilfamilylaw.com

Robert F. Brouch, Attorney
Truemper, Titiner & Brouch, Ltd.
1700 North Farnsworth Avenue, Suite 11
Aurora, IL 60505
(630) 701-1200
bob@truemperandtitiner.com

Gerald A. Cassioppi
Nyberg & Cassioppi, LLC
1111 South Washington Street
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 428-8888
www.nycalaw.com
gcassioppi@nycalaw.com

J. Douglas Cheatham, Executive Vice President & CFO
Old Second Bancorp, Inc.
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-0202
dcheatham@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

James M. Chesney, CLU, ChFC
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network
1225 Corporate Boulevard, Suite 100
Aurora, IL 60505
(630) 264-3183
jim.chesney@nm.com
www.nm.com/jimchesney

Abigail M. Chiesa, Attorney
Alschuler Simantz & Hem LLC
1961 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-7021
chiesa@ashlaw.net
www.ashlaw.net

Julie L. Cibulskis, Attorney
Speers, Reuland & Cibulskis, P.C.
1981 West Downer Place, Unit 401
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 264-2626
jc@auroralawfirm.com
www.auroralawfirm.com

Steven J. Coates, Trust Officer
Old Second Wealth Management
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-0202
scoates@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

Paul R. Coyner, CRPS ®, First Vice President, Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
4225 Naperville Road, Suite 255
Lisle, IL 60532
(800) 755-3230
(630) 245-6023
Paul.Coyner@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanley.com

Janet S. Dee, Vice President/Wealth Management
Old Second Wealth Management
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-0202
jdee@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

Fred H. Dickson, Attorney
Law Office of Fred H. Dickson
2000 West Galena Boulevard, Suite 209
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 897-8840
fred@dicksonlaw.net
www.dicksonlaw.net

Robert DiCosola, EVP, Human Resources/Training & Development
Old Second Bancorp, Inc.
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 906-5546
rdicosola@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

Kevin G. Drendel
Drendel & Jansons Law Group
111 Flinn Street
Batavia, IL 60510
(630) 406-5440
kgd@batavialaw.com
www.batavialaw.com
www.ilfamilylaw.com

James Eccher, President
Old Second National Bank
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-0202
jeccher@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

Gary G. Flori, CPA
Sikich LLP
1415 West Diehl Road, Suite 400
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 566-8400
garyf@sikich.com
www.sikich.com

William J. Foote, Attorney
Dreyer, Foote, Streit, Furgason & Slocum, P.A.
1999 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 897-8764
wfoote@dreyerfoote.com
www.dreyerfoote.com

Dean M. Frieders, Attorney
Frieders Law
PO Box 1009
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 292-4023
dean@frieders.com
http://frieders.com/

Richard M. Furgason, Attorney
Dreyer, Foote, Streit, Furgason & Slocum, P.A.
1999 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 897-8764
rfurgason@dreyerfoote.com
www.dreyerfoote.com

Richard A. Gartelmann, Jr., Senior Vice President
Old Second Wealth Management
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-0202
rgartelmann@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

Michael E. Gerhard, CFP®
Hickerson & Gerhard Financial
1480 Sequoia Drive, Suite B-2
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 907-3062
mike@hickersongerhard.com
www.HickersonGerhard.com

Denice Gierach, Managing Partner
The Gierach Law Firm
1776 Legacy Circle, Suite 104
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 756-1160
deniceg@gierachlawfirm.com
www.gierachlawfirm.com

Bruce L. Goldsmith, Attorney
Dykema Gossett PLLC
4200 Commerce Court, Suite 300
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 577-2811
bgoldsmith@dykema.com
www.dykema.com

Edward J. Gorenz, Trust Officer
Old Second Wealth Management
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-0202
ejgorenz@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

Donald G. Heatherly, CFP
BMO Private Bank
503 North Washington Street
Naperville, IL 605063
(630) 420-3515
donald.heatherly@bmo.com
www.harrisprivatebank.com

Mark E. Heimsoth, Attorney
563 West Galena Boulevard
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-4349
mrk4law@sbcglobal.net
www.heimsoth4law.com

Ronald M. Hem, Attorney
Alschuler Simantz & Hem LLC
1961 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-7021
hem@ashlaw.net
www.ashlaw.net

Thomas U. Hipp, Attorney
1026 Prairie Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 844-1234
hipp12@juno.com

Dewey G. Hollingsworth, Attorney
Hollingsworth Law Firm
1700 North Farnsworth Avenue, Suite 27
Aurora, IL 60505
(630) 701-1700
dewey@hollingsworthlaw.net

Donald L. Hower, CLU,ChFC,CFP©
Hower Financial Services
1013 Stanton Drive
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 272-5555
donh1013@aol.com

Michael W. Huseman, Attorney
Dreyer, Foote, Streit, Furgason & Slocum, P.A.
1999 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 897-8764
mhuseman@dreyerfoote.com
www.dreyerfoote.com

James C. James III, Attorney
Alschuler Simantz & Hem LLC
1961 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-7021
james@ashlaw.net
www.ashlaw.net

Darrell L. Jordan, Attorney
Jordan Legal Group
1999 West Galena Boulevard, Suite B
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 897-1534
djordan@djordanlegal.com
www.ChicagoBankruptcyToday.com

Edward T. Keating, Vice President
Harris Private Bank
1 East Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 513-4938
edward.keating@harrisbank.com
www.harrisprivatebank.com

Terence L. Kothe, Managing Director
Trust Company of Illinois
1901 Butterfield Road, Suite 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630) 545-3667
tlk@trustcoil.com
www.trustcoil.com

Ruth Ann Lanigan, Sr. Advisor Trust Services, CTFA
Castle Bank Wealth Management
109 West Veterans Parkway
Yorkville, IL 60560
(630) 553-6128
ralanigan@castlebank.com
www.castlebank.com

Rick L. Law, Attorney
Law Elder Law
2275 Church Road
Aurora, IL 60502
(630) 585-5200
rick@lawelderlaw.com
www.lawelderlaw.com

V. Gregory McKnight, CPA/ABV, Partner
Sikich LLP
1415 West Diehl Road, Suite 400
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 566-8552
gmcknight@sikich.com
www.sikich.com

Gary K. Mickey, Attorney
Mickey, Wilson, Weiler, Renzi & Andersson, P.C.
2111 Plum Street, Suite 201
PO Box 787
Aurora, IL 60507
(630) 801-9699
gkm@mickeywilson.com
www.mickeywilson.com

Ralph T. Mooney, CPA
Mooney & Thomas, P.C.
2111 Plum Street, Suite 150
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 844-5272
rtmooney@mooneythomas.com
www.mooneythomas.com

G. William Moore, CPA
PO Box 427
Aurora, IL 60507
(630) 892-3265
gwilliam.moore@comcast.net

Michael J. Morcos, Principal
Clear Perspective Advisors
201 N Constitution Drive, Suite 2
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 780-1701
mmorcos@clearperspectiveadvisors.com
www.clearperspectiveadvisors.com

Ronald A. Nyberg
Nyberg & Cassioppi, LLC
1111 South Washington Street
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 428-8888
rnyberg@nycalaw.com
www.nycalaw.com

Robert J. O'Connor, Attorney
Law Office of Robert J. O'Connor
118 South Commonwealth Avenue
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 897-6919

Timothy D. O'Neil
Foote, Mielke, Chavez & O'Neil, LLC
10 West State Suite, Suite 200
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-7450
tdo@fmcolaw.com
www.fmcolaw.com

Paul T. Patricoski, Attorney
Dreyer, Foote, Streit, Furgason & Slocum, P.A.
1999 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 897-8764 ext. 103
ppatricoski@dreyerfoote.com
www.dreyerfoote.com

Stephen R. Paul
Paul & Associates, LLC
115 Campbell Street, Suite 100C
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 262-8891
Stephen@PaulLawOffice.com
www.PaulLawOffice.com

Daniel A. Reed, Attorney
Alschuler Simantz & Hem LLC
1961 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-7021
reed@ashlaw.net
www.ashlaw.net

Constance Burnett Renzi, Attorney
Mickey, Wilson, Weiler, Renzi & Andersson, P.C./Elder Law Center, P.C.
2111 Plum Street, Suite 201
PO Box 787
Aurora, IL 60507
(630) 801-9699
cbr@mickeywilson.com
www.mickeywilson.com

Timothy J. Reuland, Attorney
Speers, Reuland & Cibulskis, P.C.
1981 West Downer Place, Unit 401
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 264-2626
tr@auroralawfirm.com
www.auroralawfirm.com

Andres Roche, Senior Vice President & Trust Officer, Old Second Wealth Managemen
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 906-2000
aroche@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

Richard H. Rohlfing, Financial Advisor, Senior Portfolio Advisor
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
3333 Warrenville Road, Suite 100
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 505-3416
richard.rohlfing@ml.com
www.fa.ml.com/richard.rohlfing

Susan S. Russo, Attorney
Law Office of Susan S. Russo
149 South Lincolnway, Suite 200
North Aurora, IL 60542
(630) 264-2099
susan@susanrussolaw.com
www.susansrussolaw.com

Jonathan B. Shanower, Attorney
Dreyer, Foote, Streit, Furgason & Slocum, P.A.
1999 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 897-8764
jshanower@dreyerfoote.com
www.dreyerfoote.com

Mark C. Shea, Attorney
Law Office of Mark C. Shea, P.C.
30 South Stolp Avenue, Suite 402
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-4344
mark@markshealaw.com

James A. Sikich, CPA, Partner
Sikich LLP
1415 West Diehl Road, Suite 400
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 566-8400
jsikich@sikich.com
www.sikich.com

William B. Skoglund, Chairman
Old Second Bancorp, Inc.
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-0202
wskoglund@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

Richard C. Slocum, Attorney
Dreyer, Foote, Streit, Furgason & Slocum, P.A.
1999 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 897-8764
rslocum@dreyerfoote.com
www.dreyerfoote.com

Robert L. Speers, Attorney
Speers, Reuland & Cibulskis, P.C.
1981 West Downer Place, Unit 401
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 264-2626
rs@auroralawfirm.com
www.auroralawfirm.com

Herbert C. Steinmetz, Jr., Attorney
CDH Law Group, LLC
2000 West Galena Boulevard, Suite 210
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 859-3300
hcs@cdhlawgroup.com

Thomas J. Streit, Attorney
Dreyer, Foote, Streit, Furgason & Slocum, P.A.
1999 West Downer Place
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 897-8764
tstreit@dreyerfoote.com
www.dreyerfoote.com

Martha Swatek, Attorney
Swatek Law Group, LLC
22 West State Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-6440
ms@SwatekLawGroup.com
www.SwatekLawGroup.com

Juan R. Thomas, Attorney
The Thomas Law Group
525 North Broadway #575
Aurora, IL 60507
(312) 933-3734
jt@juanthomaslaw.com
www.juanthomas.com

Richard A. Thompson, CPA
Sikich LLP
1415 West Diehl Road, Suite 400
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 566-8553
rthompson@sikich.com
www.sikich.com

Steven D. Titiner
Truemper & Titiner, Limited
1700 North Farnsworth Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505
(630) 701-1200
steve@truemperandtitiner.com

Mark E. Truemper, Senior Vice President
First American Bank
218 West Main Street
Dundee, IL 60118
(847) 403-8040
mtruemper@firstambank.com

Jacquelyn J. Volkert, CTFA, Vice-President & Trust Officer
Old Second Wealth Management
37 South River Street
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 892-0202
jvolkert@oldsecond.com
www.oldsecond.com

C. David Ward, Attorney
1480 North Orchard Road,, Suite 110
Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 801-0050
cdward1945@yahoo.com

Bernard K. Weiler, Jr., Attorney
Mickey, Wilson, Weiler, Renzi & Andersson, P.C.
2111 Plum Street, Suite 201
PO Box 787
Aurora, IL 60507
(630) 801-9699
bkw@mickeywilson.com
www.mickeywilson.com

Richard H. Wessels, Attorney
Wessels Sherman
Dunham Center, 2035 Foxfield Drive
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 377-1554
riwessels@wesselssherman.com
www.wesselssherman.com

Peter K. Wilson, Jr., Attorney
Mickey, Wilson, Weiler, Renzi & Andersson, P.C.
2111 Plum Street, Suite 201
PO Box 787
Aurora, IL 60507
(630) 801-9699
pkw@mickeywilson.com
www.mickeywilson.com

Kyle D. Witt, Managing Partner
OnPath Financial, LLC
100 Illinois Street, Suite 201
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 584-8100
kwitt@onpathfinancial.com
www.onpathfinancial.com

(630) 896-7800

info@CommunityFoundationFRV.org